Contact us Today: 636.366.9323 Make A Payment

Hampel Road Storage

Between Troy and Wentzville
29 Hampel Road,
Moscow Mills, MO 63362
Current Customers: 636.366.9323

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 64 Reviews
5 Stars - 64 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best ever
Valerie Brown
July 25, 2017
I have been very pleased with this facility. Members of our family have also used this facility and it is clean and well kept by management that care about their customers.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kathy H.
April 10, 2017
Everyone is very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this facility to all my friends and family!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nancy S.
April 6, 2017
Everyone was great. I would use again if I needed to.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mary B.
March 20, 2017
Very helpful and professional. I would definitely use Hampel Road Storage if the need arose. Thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mark S.
March 9, 2017
Staff excellent to work with. Very helpful. Facility very clean. Well maintained. Rented U-Haul from facility, was ready and in excellent shape. Highly recommend to all.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Anita L.
February 15, 2017
Was a customer for 10+ years. Always a pleasant experience. They were great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rick P.
February 13, 2017
Always professional & helpful. Thank you!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David B.
January 28, 2017
Clean, convenient facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James B.
January 19, 2017
Thank you for this survey, I'm very pleased to respond. I was extremely satisfied with the equipment and storage area. Moving of course is always a hassle and few times during this period you have a chance to meet as courteous and professional employees as I did. I would definitely recommend this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Charlotte M.
January 16, 2017
Best facility I have ever used.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dani B.
January 16, 2017
Everyone was very kind and helpful. Thanks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jonathan G.
January 16, 2017
Easy & helpful. Definitely recommend the indoor, climate controlled.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sara C.
January 7, 2017
We were pleased with the cleanliness of the facility and the courtesy of the staff. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Emily S.
December 27, 2016
Very clean and my stuff was in the same condition when I moved it out as when I moved it in.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cheryl S.
December 5, 2016
We used the storage while we staged our house for a move. It was perfect! Very clean, and easy to access our things as needed. Thanks so much.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kristen F.
November 21, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Diane D.
November 21, 2016
Staff was always helpful and friendly. Enjoyed meeting and knowing all of you. Will miss our chats but will try to stop in from time to time! Thanks so much!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jack S.
October 28, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff-clean, secure facility with reasonable rates. The long drive was more than offset by the pluses.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Patricia W.
October 17, 2016
Very clean facility. You can tell Ron takes pride in his business and facility. I would suggest moving some of the U-Haul equipment for easier access. Thank you for your help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Larry D.
October 13, 2016
You all were awesome!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amanda C.
September 16, 2016
My husband & I needed a storage unit fast before the December flood ruined all of our stuff. The staff was friendly, fast & helpful! No problems what so ever :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
William H.
September 12, 2016
Easy working relationship, secure, and well kept.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gary C.
September 8, 2016
We've used a few different storage facilities in the past and found yours to be the best in cleanliness! Each trip we made was a good experience. We felt our unit was secure and safe. Thank you for always welcoming us!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rachel D.
August 17, 2016
You all are awesome! The facility is fantastic! Will be back if we need storage again!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rebecca H.
June 15, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rachel B.
June 13, 2016
Thanks so much for all your help! The storage unit was nice and close to home and it fit my needs. Thanks again! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to my friends & family.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Donna H.
May 28, 2016
Everything was great! Thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tanya D.
May 19, 2016
Good experience. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Julie R.
April 18, 2016
Excellent facilities and superb customer service. Thank you for everything.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Krystal L.
April 7, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and the price was very reasonable. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michelle V.
March 12, 2016
Always Awesome to work with Michelle & Ron!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pam B
February 17, 2016
Excellent Service, I will use again for future and tell friends and family what a great business Hampel Rd. Storage is doing. God Bless You. 5 stars - Safety, Integrity, 1st Class Storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bill G.
January 25, 2016
Your employees are great. Helped me find the right storage unit for my business needs. Thank you for accommodating my off hours also.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Julia W.
January 19, 2016
Easy to access and helpful employees. Everyone was very nice. We only left because we bought a new office and now have storage area on location. Thanks for everything!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Terry
December 28, 2015
Where is my 40 percent savings Im in lake st louis
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Diana
December 28, 2015
pricing to high, They are not in Wentzville
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Terry
December 28, 2015
Been there sense they open never had a price increase until last three years 10.00 per year when is it going to stop they are higher than the Wentzville area im moving
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dian D.
December 21, 2015
I have used 3 different storage places locally. By far Hampel Rd. is the friendliest, always looking out for the customers interest! You can't go wrong with Hampel Rd. Storage. Thank you to all of you at Hampel for helping us 6 yrs. of storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Debra A.
December 18, 2015
You're very friendly and I felt like my belongings were safe. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mark G.
December 8, 2015
Very professional to deal with. Would recommend! :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Blain J.
November 13, 2015
Excellent customer service :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kristin M.
November 9, 2015
We loved the facility and storage space. The people guided us for the right space that was right for our needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Steve M.
October 19, 2015
We moved over several months and had to keep adding units. Ron and everyone was so helpful and was always available to our needs. Units were so clean with pallets and we felt very secure leaving things in units. Ron checked area routinely.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joseph H.
October 13, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joshua H.
October 13, 2015
Ron was so helpful. Went out of his way to make sure everything went well from beginning to end. Very professional, personable, & trusting! Thanks, Ron!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tim R.
October 13, 2015
The staff at Hampel Road Storage were awesome. They went out of their way to make our experience wonderful. I have & will continue to recommend them. Thanks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rachael S.
May 28, 2015
I would refer a friend or family member. Your storage unit is very clean and love the security. Very happy with Hampel Road Storage. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Karen D.
May 20, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
brenda m
May 13, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Donald S.
May 11, 2015
Great storage bay. People were friendly and professional! I would definitely use them again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John B.
April 8, 2015
Very clean outside storage units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gary M.
March 9, 2015
Very helpful and courteous staff. Clean facilities and secure
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
C.C.
February 17, 2015
We stored our items for a project and only needed to access them a couple times a year but Ron was amazing and so accommodating whenever we needed access if we called ahead or forgot.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thanks
Freida H.
February 9, 2015
You all were great. Nice clean office & storage areas. Very pleasant employees. I used storage for a year and it was good.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nathan L.
February 7, 2015
Well maintained & easy access at all times.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Martin Q.
February 6, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jerry T.
February 2, 2015
Keep doing what you are doing! It's a well oiled machine, friendly staff, clean facility and secure. a++ rating
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Suzanne C.
January 7, 2015
Great Experience!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Duke S.
December 18, 2014
Very clean facility. Great staff. Very secure. Auto billing made life easy. U-Haul equipment is always in good shape.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thanks!!!
Jason C.
December 15, 2014
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Julie M.
November 20, 2014
I could not have been happier with your facility and more importantly the people. Both people we interacted with were more than helpful. I didn't think customer service would make a difference at a storage facility, but I was wrong! Keep up the great work!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Craig & Kathy Tate, St. Louis
August 18, 2017
"We'd like to thank Ronnie for going over and beyond. We had a wonderful experience with him."
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amy Strong, Wentzville
August 18, 2017
"We stored our things at Hampel Road Storage for almost a year. When we retrieved our belongings, they were in the same condition we left them in. We would definitely use Hampel Road Storage again."
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eric Moore, Troy
August 18, 2017
"We've used Hampel Road Storage several times over the years. Great customer service. Very friendly."
Write a review